New Spread Eagle Music Video ‘The Sound Of Speed’

We’re incredibly excited for all you SpreadHeads to check out our badass new video Sound Of Speed!!!!
We filmed it in the Poconos, PA with the incredible director Phil Allocco.

Our forthcoming album is titled Subway To The Stars and it comes out August 9 on Frontiers Music Srl.

Stream the single & pre-order the album HERE:

A limited amount of signed copies of the album available for pre-order HERE:

“For Subway To The Stars, Spread Eagle’s primary intention was to go back to the egg. Not to the debut album, but even  before then. When we were unsigned, rehearsing in the East Village NYC and just putting our first songs together. We  worked every day and night on our dream. We were a gang and no one could tell us we couldn’t accomplish something. That’s when we were at our rawest and nastiest and the intensity was completely off the meter. Of course, you can never  truly go back in time, everyone learns and evolves. However I wanted to remember that feeling of writing razor riffs in those basement spaces in 1989, then add it to current experiences,” says founder and bassist Rob De Luca on what fans can expect. On the first single “Sound of Speed”, De Luca continues, “We wanted something that had a strong sense of propulsion. After that verse riff popped out, the chorus and other sections flowed effortlessly. From very early on in the writing process, I felt this should be the song to reintroduce Spread Eagle. We’re happy that Frontiers had that exact same vision for it. As I said above, it invokes the spirit of our inception with some additional skills that we’ve learned.”

1. Subway To The Stars
2. 29th Of February
3. Sound Of Speed
4. Dead Air
5. Grand Scam
6. More Wolf Than Lamb
7. Cut Through
8. Little Serpentina
9. Antisocial Butterfly
10. Gutter Rhymes For Valentines
11. Solitaire

Ray West – Lead Vocals
Rob De Luca – Bass, Vocals
Ziv Shalev – Guitars
Rik De Luca – Drums, Percussion

For More Info Visit: